RCP Washington bureau chief Carl Cannon introduces the three winners of RCP’s Samizdat Prize, Matt Taibbi, Dr. Jay Bhattacharya, and Miranda Devine, and explains how they stood up to censorship and pressure from the government, media, and academia.


Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *